April 30, 2012

Annual Meeting Results

The annual meeting for the members of Lake Michigan Credit Union was held on April 23, 2012 at the Corporate Office located at 4027 Lake Drive SE.

Four incumbent Board of Directors were re-elected and will be serving another four-year term. No other nominations were received. The individuals elected include: Cheryl Parker, Brian Brink, Ken Larsen and Bill VanPortfleet.