March 30, 2012

Congratulations to our 2012 Hutt Scholarship Winners!

Since we launched our Lloyd F. Hutt Scholarship program in 1991, we have provided over $236,000 in scholarships to local high school seniors.

Thank you to everyone who participated in this year's competition. We are proud to provide a $2,000 scholarship to each of the following students:

Brandon Skinner, Caledonia High School
Andrew Farmer, Rockford High School
Emily Evers, Hudsonville High School
Kayli Horne, Spring Lake High School
Jacob Pope, Forest Hills Central High School
Victoria Viveen, Forest Hills Eastern High School
Abigail DeVries, Covenant Christian High School
Katherine Matheson, Grand Rapids Christian High School