May 31, 2011

Congrats to our Hutt Scholarship Winners!

On May 11 we awarded our eight Hutt Scholarship Winners with $2,000 scholarships each during an award luncheon held in their honor at the Cascade Country Club. To read the winning essays, click here.

Standing (from L to R): Laura Frick, Alexa Smeby, Ryan Hoogmoed, Alexander Quinn, and MacKenzie Wyant Seated (from L to R): Elyse Sholtis and Raegan Flikkema. Not pictured: Rachel Johnson.